Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8056 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8056 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Wei O. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2015

Jiaxin T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2015

norrabordee S. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2015

Thiri T. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2015

SUTTHICHOK W. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2015

Jimmy C. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2015

Sean T. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2015

QUEK Y. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2015

Tong S. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2015

Viparat K. od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2015