Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8057 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8057 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Ověřená hodnocení

Sean T. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2015

QUEK Y. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2015

Tong S. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2015

Viparat K. od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2015

Chi M. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2015

Rosemarie D. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Hodnoceno 05 října 2015

annie T. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
Hodnoceno 05 října 2015

PANG M. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Convenient
Good Location, Night Activities & Convenient
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR at entrance C. 7-Eleven and Circle K are nearby and easy to get the drinks, fruits and foods. There are lot restaurants nearby the hotel, easy to get something to eat. The room is clean but small, standard size of HK hotel. All the necessities are equipped. Air-conditioning is functioned well. The mattress quite good and we having good sleep every night.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015

Kit C. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v září 2015
Comfortable
Good location,good price,friendly
I can go everywhere very convenient
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015

Priscilla G. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
OK for very short stay
Price; location; convenience
Room was not very clean and the bathroom was really small.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2015