Dobré 7,3
na základě 8149 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8149 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Matyas od Maďarsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Excellent
Good location, opportunity for breakfast, nice room
The hotel is literally just a few steps from the MTR exit. My room was tidy and equipped with every necessity. The bathroom is really small but it's usual in this area. The staff I met was helpful and kind. The reception is not on the ground floor and there are only 2 lifts so it can get a little crowded and you have to wait for a while when more people arrive at the same time with luggage.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2015

Rex od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 6 nocí v říjen 2015
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2015

Kelly od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
Hodnoceno 22 října 2015

Charles od Spojené státy
Pár
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2015

Lee od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

Wei od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2015

Jiaxin od Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2015

norrabordee od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2015

Thiri od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2015

SUTTHICHOK od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: