Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Manida od Thajsko
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
budget in good location
located in good location on Nathan rd, easy access to mtr green and red line. Very convenience to access all basic need for customer but can't stop any vehicle even for loading.
Noisy since room wall can't protect any sound from outside. Especially,from adjacent room in both talking sound closed door sound.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015

Natra od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Good location.
Next to underground train (Yau Ma Tei Exit C). Food places all around.
Booked the standard room but after seeing the tiny room with an extra small bathroom, went to upgrade to Deluxe immediately. Better city view. More air in the room. Old and small closet space. But more space to turn around in the bathroom. Staff are.. friendly in a Hong Kong style manner. Clean towels were seen on the floor at the end of the corridor on every floor which was not very pleasant. I hope my towels weren't taken from the bottom of the pile. Never book the standard room ! After all the walking around in Hong Kong, it is better to come back to a better spaced hotel room.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015

Erika od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Great location
near all form of transportation
very nice hotel compred to staying in a hostel.room spce is just right not too small unlike other hotels/hostels
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015

jorge od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015

Khai od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Hodnoceno 24 září 2015

Khai od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Hodnoceno 24 září 2015

Khai od Malajsie
Skupiny
Rodinný
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Hodnoceno 24 září 2015

Veronica od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Hodnoceno 24 září 2015

Wing od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2015

Lim od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: