Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8055 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8055 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Tan W. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

Joshua G. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2015

yingying K. od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
Hodnoceno 07 června 2015

Chia O. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015

ADRIAN T. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015

WONG S. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Hodnoceno 04 června 2015

สหฐี ไ. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

Tham C. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

LEE H. od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

Ines M. od Portugalsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015