Dobré 7,3
na základě 8155 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8155 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Chia od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ADRIAN od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

WONG od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Hodnoceno 04 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

สหฐี od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tham od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LEE od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ines od Portugalsko
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

William od Kanada
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

kumaree od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Hodnoceno 30 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

PREEDA od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: