Dobré 7,3
na základě 8155 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8155 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

ADRIAN od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015

WONG od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Hodnoceno 04 června 2015

สหฐี od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

Tham od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

LEE od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

Ines od Portugalsko
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

William od Kanada
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015

kumaree od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Hodnoceno 30 května 2015

PREEDA od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2015

TAN od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: