Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Natha od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
clean, near mrt
clean, near mrt
clean, near mrt
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2015

Puripat od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
ok fair
comfortable
Good
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2015

jakkaphong od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Really good location
location
just walk for few step from bus stop from airport's bus
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2015

Anthony od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Just a place to crash, nothing more.
nope.
it was nothing more than a place to crash. Room is clean but very small, the shower was cramped and the water pressure low. If you are looking for just a place to stay for the night and with small budget, this is for you.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2015

angkhana od Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
excellent location
Excellent Location, Clean , Reasonable Price
I stayed in non-smoking standard twin room for 2 nights with my mom. The room was so tiny but comfy and clean. Location was very near from exit c Yau Ma Tei MTR just only 50 m. and easy to find restaurant around there. The hotel provided amenities such as towels,toothbrush,shampoo,shower gel,electric kettle. Free wi-fi in room and lobby was good enough for me. The hotel front office is on 2nd floor.Dont forget to prepare 300 HKD for deposit key card (keep deposit receipt in case of returning key card). The Bus stop is in front of the hotel. It easy to go and come from the airport by bus (A21 bus).
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2015

lena od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2015

YUWEN od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2013
Nice location
nice location
Hodnoceno 30 března 2015

Yen od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2015

Paleena od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2015

Chu od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Hodnoceno 29 března 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: