Dobré 7,3
na základě 8152 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8152 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Arif od Indonésie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2010
good hotel
location
Good
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2015

PINYI od Čína
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Strategically located
Location location location
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014

EUNBI od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
good location
location clean safety
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014

Kerr od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
A+ hotel
Location, Value for Money, Facilities
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2014

pachiraya od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great location!
Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2014

wipaporn od Thajsko
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good Location Clean& Safe
Clean , Safe , Best Location
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2014

Goh od Singapur
Skupiny
Rodinný
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2014

Kien od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle
Clean, good location and value for money.
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2014

Soh od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good location
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Good location on the main shopping street. Near to mtr station. Had room with very small shower cum toilet. Cold december nights but no heater in room.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2014

June od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Small Room
Location
Location of hotel is good and convienently located in Mongkok area. The hotel room is small and the bathroom is way too small even for asians like us.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: