Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8158 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8158 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Karmelia od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice stay
The location is excellent. Just a steps away from yu ma tei station exit c, and near airport bus stop also.clean enough, near to ladies market, seven eleven and 24 hours mc donald
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

CHIN od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
too small
hotel room too small especially the toilet.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2016

Chin od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Overall Good
Keep going
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

Adrienne od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Great location, average accommodation
Located very close to an mtr station and surrounded by shops - very convenient. Room not very large but sufficient. Furniture is a little dated. No dedicated shower cubicle (shower head is in between sink and toilet bowl, so floors are wet most of the time). There's not a lot of privacy in the bathroom/toilet - glass is frosted but there's a gap at the top so you could hear everything... We find this accommodation a little uncomfortable for 2 people.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

Bodin od Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Gerard od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

Cheah od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

Nelson od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

vi od Švédsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
verry good
verry good
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

Liang od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
great location
great location to travel around
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: