Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8158 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8158 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

sam od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2014

Kah od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2014

ISMAIL od Jihoafrická republika
Obchodní cestující
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2014

Rodolfo od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2014

Suphattra od Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Good location
good location next to Yau ma Tei with free wifi. Clean room but slightly tiny room
good location but price a little bit expensive. It's easy to walking to the night temple market for fill up your stomach with many delicious foods.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014

DAVID od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014

Fiona od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Convenient,nothing more
very easy to find,near MTR
The bathroom feclities are quite old, & a little noisy after midnight, won't book next time
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014

Andi od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Near from Yu Ma Tai MTR station. Small room,
only location where near from MTR station
I feel helpful because its location easy and near from yu ma tei station
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014

Vera od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Great location.
Location, value for money, friendly staffs.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2014

Wei od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Value for money overnight stay
Good location, clean room,
I had a comfortable overnight stay at this hotel. The room size is acceptable, not so shoebox that one step brings you to the door, unlike other hotels in a similar price range. However, the toilet size is the standard small size with shower included. Meaning standing space only. This is to be expected so nothing to complain about. It is value for money for its location and facilities. Room is also clean.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: