Dobré 7,3
na základě 8155 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8155 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Wing od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2014
All is good
Location, comfortable, clean
So good just wish a bit discount for long stay
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yuthadej od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
-
-
-
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Philip od Irsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Casa convenience
Location next to mtr, clean, affordable
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ming od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Comfort room is so small
Location, location, location
We tried staying in this hotel because of its location and the room rates. But we're not really satisfied with the room, and the bathroom is very small! no bidet also..
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ENG od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Location, food and staff
The room is clean and the location is fantastic. There are many food stalls in the vicinity and near the MTR. Bus station for citybus from airport is also within walking distance. Only thing is that the room was very small, especially the toilet. The shower and toilet are sharing the same area.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Liew od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FANG od Čína
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sien od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

andrew od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Timothy od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: