Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Sien od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014

andrew od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2014

Timothy od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2014

Alex od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2014

Grace od Spojené státy
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014

Lim od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2012
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014

kit od Čína
Pár
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2014

polykarpos od Řecko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2014

Irene od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2014

Nawin od Thajsko
Pár
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Good location
Very convenience clost to MTR and many local restaurants
Nice and modern, cozy and staff have good performance. Room was fine and the hotel is located by MTR
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: