Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8056 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8056 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

thippawan P. od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2014

Benjawan P. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2014

Lynn L. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2014

Wong M. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Casa hotel
Location is really superb, clean and nice
Casa hotel location is great, however the room is little small and the bathroom is abit small.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2014

chloe C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2014

YuanQing A. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2013
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2014

Jennifer H. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2014

SM H. od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2014

HENRY H. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2014

Guoxin L. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2014
location is good
location, location, location
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014