Dobré 7,3
na základě 8148 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8149 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Jennifer od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2014

SM od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2014

HENRY od Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2014

Guoxin od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2014
location is good
location, location, location
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014

Xin od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Small and tight room. Convenient location
Location location location
The location is only the good thing about the hotel. Rooms are really small. And you can easily hear people walking up and down outside the room.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014

andreas od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
location is very good
location, location, location
The hotel stay is so so but location is great! this time they gave me a very tiny room and I was so hardly move.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014

Samantha od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Price, location & service
Price, location & service
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014

Mei od Spojené státy
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Best for temp stay
central location, subway station nearby, budget friendly
This was my second time staying here (seems like Agoda hides reviews more than one year old...), my last was 2 years ago. As always: the hotel's location is unbeatable with the prices they offer (esp when you catch their special offers). Lots of eateries/shops around, and an easy distance to the Star Ferry Pier. The hotel has a small cafe area, and it offers budget-friendly lunch specials. Should you get up late and was too lazy to move out of the air conditioned area- the cafe can satisfy you. Staffs are friendly, and the housekeeping is simple and efficient. Amenities are standard and compact. The hotel is suitable for short-term stay, so I do not think it needs to be fancy. The less cheery part: it feels a bit different traveling with another person vs. solo, because I can truly feel the compactness of the hotel this time. For a man around 5'10" (my boyfriend), he was uncomfortable with the room size. (We booked a 2 single beds' room.) If you have a high standard on air quality (hate turning on AC, needs air exchange), then this is not the hotel for you, nor 90% of other hotels in the Hong Kong central area. Once the AC stops the rooms are unbearable to stay in. Last is a general advice on Hong Kong: This place is hot/humid most of the year, so my only advice is get used to the heat/humidity and the constant sudden contrast between AC and non-AC areas. Get well hydrated.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014

wong od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Hotel
good location
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2014

Min od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Small room but near yau ma tei station
Clean, quick stay and accessible
Rooms are clean but small, refurbished outside and simple deco inside. Good for business travellers
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: