Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8070 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8070 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Tek-Ang L. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Basic room but convenient location
Free internet, location and clean
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2014

Puwanes C. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Easy Access, Convenience
Easy access, Convenience, Clean
It was an easy access hotel, only a few step away from the MTR and the bus from the airport stop almost at the door step. The hotel staff can communicate in English. The room is clean enough. The only draw back would be the bathroom where they put the shower right on top of the basin and the toilet so whenever you shower the whole bathroom will be totally wet.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2014

Jasmine B. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2014
Awesome location, honest staffs
Location, price, comfortable
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
Hodnoceno 10 července 2014

Orgil G. od Mongolsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
A very convinient location
Located in center of the city, cheaper and helpful staffs
It was okay as long as you feel you are staying in the cheapest possible hotel in heart of the city.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2014

Yong S. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2014
Nice location and Good WiFi conection
Location , WiFi , staff
Just for rest enough, room too small, toilet too small , WiFi in room very Good conection ,staff very politeknik and helpfull, location very near MTR yau MA tei .
Hodnoceno 09 července 2014

Banjongjit T. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Ok
Good
Hodnoceno 07 července 2014

ELLEN C. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
A Great Value for Money
Close to public transport, Lots of local restaurants and close to shopping districts
The room was very clean but it was quite small, yet compared to the price of other hotel in Hongkong, this one is quite worthy. There are restaurants, covenient stores, and malls nearby. The hotel is located near the MTR Yau Ma Tei station. I will definitely come back.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2014

CHATCHADA V. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
good
central location, worthiness, good reception
Hodnoceno 06 července 2014

Chong K. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Good location
Comfort
Comfortable,very good location and near to mtr station.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2014

Sandra L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Convenience
near shopping area, local favour and walking distance from MTR station
It was a pleasant stay at Casa and the staff are friendly. Although the room was small but it is clean. The only setback was the toilet It was really small, everything in one small cubical. It will be very inconvenience if you are a big build person
Hodnoceno 04 července 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: