Dobré 7,3
na základě 8155 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8155 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Irene od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
One nite stay
Very small and basic room. Water heater limited to 10 mins per guest, the next guest needs to wait until the heater fills up again.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

LAI od Kanada
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 14 nocí v září 2016
Too many travellers smoking inside the hotel
Location is very good. Close to subway. Bathroom is tiny and walls are thin but the room fee is cheap in Kowloon area. The disappointed thing is too many travellers smoking inside this building even the whole building is legal non smoking hotel. It's smelling in the hallway. I did complaints that I saw a guy was smoking while waiting the elevator. That area is under cctv. However, the staff said they couldn't do anything and they would report to the manager. I'm not sure how's the management there or what's the camera for. Didnt see any improvement in my two weeks trip.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Krittayaphat od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
best location
Smallest restroom, good staff, best location.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Kwok od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
DO NOT BOOK!
From the moment you walk in you are destined to be trapped in this horrible hotel. It definitely isn't worth 3 stars, not even one. The staff who served me at reception was super incompetent(Edison). The rooms are disgusting and the ceiling is horrible. Worst part is the shower/toilet. It's a 2-in-1. You're literally washing the toilet and basin as you shower. Room has disturbing odour. Bed sheets are clean at least. 7.3 is a fake score. 0.3 is more precise. Don't be fooled.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

NATCHA od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

NATCHA od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Wenny od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Kimberly od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

SUI od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

Leo od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: