Dobré 7,3
na základě 8149 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8149 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Krittayaphat od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
best location
Smallest restroom, good staff, best location.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?

Kwok od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
DO NOT BOOK!
From the moment you walk in you are destined to be trapped in this horrible hotel. It definitely isn't worth 3 stars, not even one. The staff who served me at reception was super incompetent(Edison). The rooms are disgusting and the ceiling is horrible. Worst part is the shower/toilet. It's a 2-in-1. You're literally washing the toilet and basin as you shower. Room has disturbing odour. Bed sheets are clean at least. 7.3 is a fake score. 0.3 is more precise. Don't be fooled.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

NATCHA od Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

NATCHA od Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wenny od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kimberly od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SUI od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leo od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

patherecia od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
holiday
the room is small. i bring 2 luggage and is hard to walk around in room because the room is small. The bathroom is small too. i feel that my bed is dirty because suddenly i have some pimple in my cheek and my body feel itchy. This hotel location is quite good because near with night market and easy to find food. overall standart hotel at hongkong with budget.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Arisa od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Good Place
Good Place Good Location Good for Familytrip
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: