Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 1550 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1550 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Chak od Hong Kong
Páry
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Clean and stylish rooms despite the old fashion outlook.
Stylish rooms
Hodnoceno 02 září 2016

WENG od Macao
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Small hotel with Comfortable beds
It is a lovely hotel for short stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is close to shopping, restaurants, metro... basically all sorts of transportations to navigate in Hong Kong Island.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016

WAI od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Bad experience in Charterhouse Causeway Bay
The water on the floor of the bathroom cannot be drained out. The bathroom is like flooded. Nobody inform us about the room service time. In fact, the staff comes to clean up our room when we are at outside, without informing us prior to that. The staff is not very friendly.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

WENG od Macao
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Room is ok, beds are big and comfortable
Everything is ok. Hotel itself is a bit old though. Location is excellent and it is very easy to get around.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

Julynn od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Overall still alright
Good location. 10mins walk from Times Square to hotel if know how to take shortcut. First date each took awhile before we reach the hotel not a lot of locals know the address. Main shopping area where brands like the flagship Apple Store , Hollister, Huge F21 store are all around the corner. MTR also very convenient. Hotel room very very small esp when we booked the family room but it's hongkong standard so still okay. Corridor to narrow, others rooms are to close to each other. Toilet is way to small but still there's a bathtub. I guess the toilet was having some leakage or something, the floor it's always wet, puddle of water seen near toilet bowl even the toilet is not in use after shower for very long.Staff are friendly. Not much of facilities available exp there's handy phone where unlimited usage of data can be use. Lots of small eateries around the corner. Might consider to stay here again not guarantee for my next trip. There's still good hotels available as I have other hotels that I will definitely go back again for my other trips.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

suzanne od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Sofa in our room was fikthy
Windows were old and disgusting and hard to open sitters in room
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

Patrick od Belgie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff and the room was comfortable
At leaving one day earlier due to circumstances Agoda arranged a refund with the Charterhouse. Very nice service indeed.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016

Demon od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Would Absolutely Recommend
Was a great hotel and excellent value. The carpets were dirty but aside from that everything else was really nice.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

Kien od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Executive Plus - pokój ekonomiczny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Dusty Rooms
Can be improved on the cleanliness and the breakfast buffet were slightly below par.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

Donald od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Economy
Zůstal 10 nocí v květen 2016
Best value for the money
Great quality hotel especially considering the price compared to other places in HK
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: