Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 804 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,1
Seřadit podle

Wong od Hong Kong
Páry
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2015

Lau od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

Jeanny od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2015
Big Rooms, Helpful Staff, Far Location
Cleanliness, Big Rooms, Free Use of Android Phone
Very good. Everything was perfect, room is spacious. There is an android phone that you can take-out everyday to use as guide roaming around the city for your whole stay at the hotel.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2015

Sam od Singapur
Páry
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
Pleasant and relaxing
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2015

Terii od Japonsko
Páry
Deluxe apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness
Size, location, free good wifi
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2015

Fifi od Hong Kong
Páry
Deluxe apartmá 1 ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!
Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2015

Debbie od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
Awesome hotel!
Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2015

SOO od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Room is very spacious
value for money
Very satisfied
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015

Chi od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
excellent
staff location food
Hodnoceno 25 října 2015

POON od Hong Kong
Páry
Deluxe apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Great seaview
Kitchen, seaview, spacious
It was so far ok, but staff are not so helpful.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: