Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 804 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,1
Seřadit podle

Eric od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
big room with nice sea view
very big room, sea viee, cleanliness
Close to Central the location is OK. The seas view and the huge room space is unique.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

NANSI od Singapur
Pár
Deluxe apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
expectation
price, big room and place
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SOK od Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Very comfortable stay
Spacious, accessibile, convenient
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

mervi od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2014
Nice view, great location
location, view & big rooms
it was great stayed, although 4 stars is over rated, they don't have room service, its a service apartment. But the room size is huge for HK. Overall, we satisfied with this hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gennaro od Itálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
A b c
A b c
Excellent
Hodnoceno 16 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ka od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
pleasant stay
Convenient, clean and spacious
Satisfactory
Hodnoceno 13 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Franz od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Hotel in Sai Wan
big bath room, close to restaurants and close to MTR
CHI Residences the Hotel itself is nice, but the staff performance service is just bad. If you dont mind somebody is rude to you then this is the place to stay.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Franz od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
staff no idea of customer service
location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

NG od Hong Kong
Pár
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Value for money
spacious, nice view
Hodnoceno 03 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zhaoying od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood
Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Hodnoceno 03 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: