Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 613 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 613 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6

Sze O. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Great location, nice apartment!
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
Hodnoceno 21 června 2014

jackson B. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Comfortable
Comfort, nice and convenience
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2014

Alan T. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2014
Wonderful Experience
Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2014

Ai S. od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Very convenient and Clean
Location, Room, and Cleaness
Hodnoceno 16 června 2014

Noriko I. od Japonsko
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2014
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2014

Chisa A. od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
Hodnoceno 03 června 2014

William N. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
value for money
location, room size, staff
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

Pek L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Location easy access to public transport
Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
Good and friendly staff to assist you.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2014

CHUNG M. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Hodnoceno 29 května 2014

Chan W. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
variable restaurants at attractive price
cozy interior suit design offering at home feeling
more than worth for the price paid of around $800
Hodnoceno 28 května 2014