Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 613 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 613 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6

Shimin L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
quite run down
location and price
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is well equipped with pots/pans if you wish to do some cooking. Room size considered big for hk. Security is good as the security camera is constantly manned. Clean as well. However the room is rather run down. The leather of the bed was peeling off and the drainage system in the shower wasn't working too well. Shower area tend to flood when we were showering and it took like 15mins before the water got fully drained off. Do not expect a chain hotel standard here. Having came directly from my stay at Sheraton hotel in Macau the day before, i had some difficulty trying to accustomed to the room. Felt uncomfortable due to the run down feeling of the room. Mainly psychological. On a sidenote there are quite a lot of eateries just around the corner. So it is a convenient place to stay if the price is right for you.
Hodnoceno 13 března 2016

Hin L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Good stay
Cleaniness and good accessibility
Terrific
Hodnoceno 24 února 2016

Hui O. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Good Staycation Choice
Housekeeping, Staff friendliness, Room condition
We stayed at CHI 279 over the lunar new year. It was a very pleasant stay. The apartment was spacious by hongkong's standard, very well equipped with all the essentials and unexpected things such as air purifier, a small heater, umbrellas and shopping bags. The staff were friendly and helpful, housekeeing meticulous. Will definitely go back again.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016

Wong H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Nice place to stay
clean, quiet location, spacious room
Good place to stay if you want to be near the main hong kong shopping areas (Yau Mat Tei).
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Sook T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2016
Just like home
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2016

Wassana J. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Good Location, very clean, big room size
Only 5 mins to MTR Yau Ma Tei, the room is very clean. All staff can speak English. All great, we are happy and will come back definitely.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2016

Kan W. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Having previously read about the limited spaces in Hong Kong hotels, this place was quite spacious. The room was very clean and the shower was exceptional. The staff were very helpful and even helped us hail a taxi in the rain. We were very grateful. Only downside was I had ordered a family room, which the description and photos showed had a double bed and a proper single bed. However, when we arrived, the room was a only a double room which wasn't the family room we had ordered. The third bed was a roll-away bed which was quite small and hard. We decided not to complain as it was a short stay. But next time would want to clarify why the room was not the same as the one shown online. Would visit again.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016

shuk W. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like
Spacious, very clean, good location
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2016

Ng C. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

Yun N. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2016