Skvělé 8,3
na základě 626 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 626 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Ng od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá 1 ložnice - Minimálně 3 noci
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

Yun od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá 1 ložnice - Minimálně 3 noci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2016

Paul od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Potrójny - 1 podwójne łóżko + 1 pojedyncze łóżko
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2016

Sze od Hong Kong
Skupina
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

Chun od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Trojlůžkový, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2015

min od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój rodzinny - min. 3 doby
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015

George od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015

Jianpeng od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2015

Jian od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2015

SOON od Singapur
Pár
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: