Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 615 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 615 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Paul M. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2016

Sze Y. od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

Chun T. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2015

min Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015

George G. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015

Jianpeng T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2015

Jian W. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2015

SOON C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015

Nicholas C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015

James B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v říjen 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015