Skvělé 8,3
na základě 626 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 626 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Nicholas od Singapur
Páry
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015

James od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 7 nocí v říjen 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015

Shen od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Rodinný, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
Hodnoceno 13 října 2015

Siew od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój rodzinny - min. 3 doby
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015

Lee od Singapur
Páry
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2015

Kwan od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...
Hodnoceno 10 září 2015

Boon od Singapur
Páry
Apartmá 1 ložnice - Minimálně 3 noci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Good location with a lot of food nearby.
Location, a lot of cafes/food nearby and spacious room.
It is good with a lot of food to eat nearby. It is also quite close to the MTR.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2015

Amit od Indie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Value for money
good room, comfortable bed and helpful staff
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

Kang od Hong Kong
Páry
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
nice room
good location for finding dinner, clean, warm room
Hodnoceno 27 května 2015

SRAYUTH od Thajsko
Páry
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Biggest room in hkg compared to the price
Room, room, room
Hodnoceno 11 května 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: