Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 610 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 610 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6

PEK C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Awesome Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2014

PEK C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Wonderful!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2014

PEK C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Excellent Stay!
Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2014

Kwok I. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2014

evelyn L. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2014

MICHELLE Y. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Mixed feelings
Service, location and cleanliness of room
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2014

YU-JIE W. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014

Mag P. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Cleanliness
Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014

Tomas L. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money
room size, location, access to subway
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2014

Komkrit A. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei
Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2014