Skvělé 8,3
na základě 626 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 626 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Law od Hong Kong
Páry
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Hodnoceno 16 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jie od Singapur
Páry
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Hodnoceno 13 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Piyanud od Thajsko
Páry
Rodinný, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Hodnoceno 01 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elizabeth od Singapur
Skupiny
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TIFF od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chin od Čína
Páry
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
average
large room
not bad
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

matthew od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

WING od Hong Kong
Páry
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lai od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Hodnoceno 04 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shareen od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá 1 ložnice, žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Hodnoceno 30 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: