Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 613 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 613 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Piyanud H. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Hodnoceno 01 října 2014

Elizabeth B. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2014

TIFF W. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2014

Chin Y. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
average
large room
not bad
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2014

matthew Z. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014

WING C. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2014

Lai Y. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Hodnoceno 04 července 2014

Shareen S. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Hodnoceno 30 června 2014

Georges C. od Francie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon
Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Hodnoceno 28 června 2014

Jacky G. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
great place, nice location
location, friendly staff,
we stayed in number 1 room if i'm not mistaken, its the closes room from the office and it was great, size is pretty big, its clean, and we've got the home theater which i never use it and its pretty useless from my opinion but its an added value for the room, wi-fi was great, and the location is great, very close to the shopping area, lots of great restaurant, close to the MTR station just a couple blocks away. it was worth the money.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2014