Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 4043 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 4043 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Vivian od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Comfort
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Amazing
The hotel room consider reasonable size due to the tiny space in hong kong. The hotel also provide free phone with good signal data. The free shuttle bus was great
Hodnoceno 02 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alfred od Kanada
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Comfort
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Overall satisfied
Room is a bit small bit it's expected because its in a prime location, one of the busiest area. Lobby, corridor and room are clean. People are friendly and professional. Would carry your luggage and open the door but not too many smile on their face.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHARMAINE od Singapur
Skupiny
Comfort
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
good stay
Very easy access and good location
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Keat od Malajsie
Páry
Comfort
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Decent
Helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carole od Singapur
Páry
Comfort
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
2nd stay here, a little disappointed
Decided to stay here again as I remember it was a pretty good choice a few years back. It's been a few years and some of the furnishings look abit aged. Room mirror had a crack that was taped up, another mirror had a stain, the bed headboard has a few tears. I forgot how small the bathroom is and it is indeed quite cramp. I still like the mosaic décor thou. One of the hand towel had stains and I become wary of the rest. I also encountered poor service from the concierge on duty on the day of my checkout. He was standing there looking straight ahead even thou I was right in front of him expecting his attention to me. I had just checked out at the reception few steps away with my luggage and here is this guy standing there oblivious. I asked if the shuttle had left and he just flatly replied yes and continue to look straight into space. I asked if we can leave our luggage here, he proceeded to tag the 2 luggage and passed me the collection card. And then he continued to stand there and stare. I had a plastic bag full of Jenny's cookies which were fragile and precious to me. I asked if he will tag it and he just reply that he will chain it up when he move them to the storage room. Given that there was no one else asking for his attention then and he seem to have nothing else to do but stare, I don't know he can't lock it up there and then since i have a concern with my luggage. No customer service i say, I decided not to wait for him to do so and left but went back in shortly after to use the hotel wifi and check the maps. It was then that he moved our luggage safely into storage. Rude and unfriendly. Last but not least, the complimentary Handy phone provided with mobile wifi was slow and for a full day, unable to access the tourist links provided.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

weiji od Singapur
Páry
Comfort
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
na
na
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

weiji od Singapur
Páry
Comfort
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
na
na
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tsang od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój rodzinny czteroosobowy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Helpful staff
Clean place, location is fine, but the staff is really helpful.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siew od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój rodzinny czteroosobowy
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good Service
Comfort and received good service from the staffs.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TEW od Malajsie
Páry
Comfort
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Good
When go H.K , will book this hotel again. Very comfortable and the location very convenience. Hotel also have provide hadyphone and free shuttle bus.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: