Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 930 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,4
  • Vybavení 4,6
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,5
  • Personál 6,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,3
Seřadit podle

April od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój dwuosobowy z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TOMMY od Indonésie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John, Deep, Sherrie
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TOMMY od Indonésie
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí a samostatnou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John , Deep ,Sherrie
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Paul od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokój dwuosobowy z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Nice Hostel
Nice place to stay in HongKong
Hodnoceno 18 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kriza od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
It was ok
Very good location. But room was very small. Receptionists were very accomodating and friendly. Ate josie was also very helpful.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SUTTHIRAT od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Single Room with 1 single bed
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Good location
Located near the shopping center and subway station, easy to find and convenient transportation. But the room is too small.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Li od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój dwuosobowy z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Everything is fine except its location
Budget hostel is a budget hostel, do not expect too much. Staff is nice and room is small. It is easy to find. Do not suggest to female travellers alone.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andrew od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Roach infested hellhole! Do not stay here
I stayed here and within 60 minutes I had killed over four roaches. I refused to stay the night and the owner not only wouldn't refund my money but also informed the booking company that I had never showed up -- an act I think to avoid a bad review. Luckily, I had stayed there before and was able to put up this review. There were four roaches crawling around the room and mites busy in the bathroom. Nasty place. Nastier owner.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mateusz od Polsko
Pár
Pokój dwuosobowy z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Be careful
On the beginning we got a room much different from the picture (almost 2x smaller, without any window). After I showed them the pictures of our booking, they moved us to almost the exact room (much bigger, with window, small table and fridge). So be careful what you get and what you paid for. Besides that the stuff was very friendly and helpful. Chungking mansion is a small city itself. We have never experienced something like this before. There are many hotels, guest houses and hostels on several floors. It's a huge place with a lot of Hindus people. TIP: Eat on the ground flor - Indian food there is tasty and very cheap in comparison to Hong Kong prices.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

AVIJIT od Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel v 6 lůžkovém společném pokoji (smíšeném)
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Day and knight Hotel
I booked in 6 bed dormitory room having free wifi and coffee/tea facility. Manager Raj is very fine person looking great care. The only this is the bathroom is not up to the mark. There should be a bucket and basin is not perfect.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: