Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 458 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 458 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Poloha 6,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

YU od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
very nice hotel not far away from central
room, bathroom, breakfast
decent hotel at the western end of hk island. nice view from the room to kennedy town which is the local community. close to western harbour front which has a number of food and beverage offer. Room size not big but very clean. friendly staff and good interior decoration.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013

Jasmine od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Bad location
breakfast was good
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2013

Guibin od Čína
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2012
Good
Room is very small
Room is very small. It's located in western district, no MTR, but has shuttle bus to central.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2013

Chiang od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Friendly staffs
value for money and good experience overall
Hodnoceno 26 března 2013

Chantal od Spojené státy
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2012
Ok location but unique room
unique syle
Hotel offer special Victorian style interior decoration Friendly staff it's a bit further away from MTR yet offer lotsa local food around.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2013

Betrisey od Švýcarsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
Lovely hotel, nice design, clean
Design, quietness, situation
very close to cbd, nice cosy and designed hotel. a bit far from mrt station and therefore need taxi
Hodnoceno 03 března 2013

Chantal od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Ok location but unique room
good serive
This boutique hotel offer very special design of each room Very cosy with friendly staff even their english is not the perfect but will try to help you with everything
Hodnoceno 27 února 2013

Lee od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Nice, chic hotel but far from mtr
Clean, good service, comfortable, aesthetically pleasing
Although the hotel is abit far from hkg town center and the mtr, it is quite fuss-free to get to the hotel when we first reached hkg. From the airport, we took airport express to Hongkong station (IFC mall). From Hongkong station we took a couple of escalator up and came to a front building lobby with a couple of airport check-in board and a help counter. We proceed to ask the receptionist about the waiting point for the shuttle bus to Dorsett Regency. And it just happened to be outside the front building.It is not a long wait (remember the shuttle comes every hour by the 25mins mark) before the shuttle came and we managed to get to the hotel within 10 mins. We were impressed when we first stepped into the hotel with its chic and aesthetically pleasing interior. Check in to the rooms were fast and friendly. We mark our time and took the shuttle bus out everyday, to either Shueng wan station or Hkg station, which is convenient enough for us to take the next train to our desired places. Everything went well throughout our stay.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2013

Paul od Venezuela
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Nice hotel but very far
Big, comfortable rooms
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2013

PHILIP od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2012
a new hotel in a old town
a silence place, newly build and although is far from town but very easy to get to town
service vice is average as hongkie customer service you can not expect much every where the same. as it is a newly build hotel the room is very clean. transportation is not a problem at all, as there is buses, tram, taxi and very near to sea. there is a lot of eateries, pub, fast food of all cuisine (chinese, western, korean and japanese) and the food is not bad.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: