Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 98 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,5
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 4,9

Michael K. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.
Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Hodnoceno 05 června 2014

Wee N. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Small room but excellent location
centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
Good.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2014

Soon T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
location is gd but room is very small
location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2014

Siew C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable
Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!
Hodnoceno 01 března 2014

OSCAR B. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
very convenient
location, price, friendly staff
very pleasant. the lady who received and attended to me was very nice and helpful.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014

Wee N. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great for sole traveller and if you are on budget
Friendly staff, good location, great wifi connection
The room is ok for solo traveler, it will be very cramp for 2 persons. This is expected in Hong Kong. Location is good though.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2014

Miranda H. od Kypr
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good stay
Centrally located, fast check-in and check-out, reasonably priced
If you speak a little Mandarin this is a bonus as owners speak minimal English. Basic facilities but good internet access in the room. Centrally located, 1/2 min walk away from Jordan station and 5 min walk to Temple Street night market. If you book through Agoda you just present your receipt. There is a 100 dollar deposit for the key which you need to pay in cash and they will give it back to you when you check out. The owners are very friendly. The level of security is high and being a single woman I did not feel unsafe at any time. My room was much bigger than I had expected.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2014

Nicholas L. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
basic but nice
location, price, comfortable
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2013

Hermini L. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
nightmare
location and wifi. Thats all
Firstly, the location was ok. Near to the jordan mtr. But the hotel surrounding was not okay, dark and dull. Very old building and so does the lift. We have to wait about 10 mins to get into the lift. The room was so small. You can't even move in the bathroom, all you can do is just sit at the toilet bowl while taking your shower. The entrance to this hotel was a bit scary and sorry to say but this hotel is not worth the price we paid. Unfriendly staff, always have a mood swing. Thankfully we just went there for the purpose of sleeping only. Then, we move
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2013

Hon W. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
good location
Location, location, location
Good location only because I did not stay. I only took shower and left.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2013