Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 4629 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 4629 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Kam od Singapur
Páry
Speciální nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
nice, pleasent and comfortable.
comfort, clean, good service
very pleasent.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2014

susan od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 9 nocí v duben 2014
Nothing special but well located and safe
Location, access to public transport, safe
Stayed here as part of a long trip around Asia. Compared to other Asian countries Hong Kong hotels are expensive so I hot far less for much more than I paid elsewhere but it was basically but adequately equipped. The room was very small and would not have wanted to have two separate beds in there. Good location for exploring Kowloon by foot, walkable to the waterfront and to Mong Kok or catch the MRT (very cheap). Hotel is on the complimentary airport rail link bus routes so you can get off the train at Kowloon and be dropped outside the hotel by the shuttle bus and get collected from the hotel on the return also. I would stay there again if I return to Hong Kong but it's more functional than exciting.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2014

Gregory od Jihoafrická republika
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Great value for money. Well located.
location value friendliness
very pleasant. Will stay again.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2014

jessica od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Overall is a good hotel but room a bit small.
Convinient to get around, near to shopping and restaurant , staff is friendly
Nice hotel , easy to go anywhere . Easy to get taxi and near to mrt station . Restaurant and shopping are just near by . Love the T garden restaurant , nice and friendly staff . Most of the staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful . The room is nice but a bit over price for a tiny room . Will come back again .
Hodnoceno 09 května 2014

Calvin od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Good
Services
Good location , service good , the view was better !
Hodnoceno 09 května 2014

Juncong od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Speciální nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
comfortable stay
clean, comfortable, cosy
met expectations of hotel standards for it was only a night stay. they did accord an hr of later check-out to me.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2014

grant od Austrálie
Páry
Club
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2014
An Excellent hotel,great service
cleaniless,servive,location
We had a great stay,staff,service, cleanliness all great, good location for everything we needed,shopping,trains,ferries would stay again for sure
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014

Jennifer od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Great Location, Close to everything plus Free WIFI
Location, Free WIFI, Great Service
Love the Location close to everything, very helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014

YOKE od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Location is good
Close to eatery, quiet corner of the street, relatively clean room
Pleasant.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014

Chuan od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2014
Enjoyable, no major hiccups and very convenient.
location, staffs attitude, cleanliness
A very pleasant stay with helpful hotel staffs. Cleaning lady is efficient. Very convenient to and fro airport with airport shuttle at lobby. Even gave us surprise free room service with complimentary wine and chocolate. Will stay again when I revisit.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: