Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 4628 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 4628 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Stephen od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Executive
Zůstal 8 nocí v srpen 2016
Decent all around
On the whole, this hotel is reasonably priced, situated only a five minute walk from the MTR, relatively clean and comfortable with friendly staff. There are however a few things that could be better: The bathroom could use a little more attention from the cleaning staff. When you sit in the bath you can see mould on the upper part of the soap dish. If you turn on your Do Not Disturb light and you decide to sleep in, the hotel will telephone you mid-late afternoon and disturb you asking when they can make up your room. If you don't respond to their phone calls because you're asleep, they'll try coming into your room shortly afterwards - most definitely disturbing you. There are two sets of elevators in the hotel - north and south. The north elevators only go as far down as the lobby. The south elevators go to all levels including the 3-4 levels below the lobby. If you need to go to the street level and you're given a north elevator, then you need to first go to the lobby level, then either walk around the corner and take an escalator to the street level or walk across the hall and take a south elevator. It can be mildly irritating.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHEN od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
CONVENIENCE, BIG ROOM IF COMPARE WITH OTHERS HOTEL AT HONG KONG.
JUST A STONE DISTANCE TO NIGHT MARKET THAT CAN FIND LOT OF INTERESTING. NEARBY MANY FOOD STALL.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?

LIM od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Smart
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Location
Location excellent and food and shopping just around corner .
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Xinpei od Singapur
Skupina
Třílůžkový - 3 jednolůžka
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Spacious room
room is very spacious for 3 person to stay
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Larry od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Great Location but can be improved
The best part of Eaton is the location and its connectivity. Going anywhere from Hong Kong to Lantau island is basically very easy and convenient. Airport express bus stops right at Eaton. Rooms wise, it's typically Hong Kong size, which means it's small. But, if you are using the hotel as a place to crash for the night after a long day exploring Hong Kong, then it's good enough. But if you want a little bit of luxury and elegance, well you are better off choosing some of the more prominent hotels. Areas in which improvements can be made is the toiletries. Just need more work there, provide higher quality stuff. I wished they had a comb and shaving kit. But I think I needed to call them to get it. Personally, I think it's just not so nice to be expecting to call to get something when it's actually standard amenities. They call it environmental friendly, I just call it cost cutting. I would not use the shaving kit if I did not need it. I won't take it just because it's there. I use what I need. Maybe they just don't really trust their customers. Not here to argue that point though. Just speaking of how my experience can be better. Great Location! Great connectivity. Still Satisfied Customer.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yong od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój rodzinny (4 osoby dorosłe LUB 2 osoby dorosłe i 3 dzieci)
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Great stay
Everything is still as awesome as ever. Will definitely visit them again whenever we are in Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wendy od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
great stay
We had a great time to stayed at Eaton Hong Kong, the staffs are kind and friendly, facilities are well maintenance and cleanliness.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?

Theresa od Singapur
Pár
Třílůžkový - 3 jednolůžka
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good Location, Good service
Booked a room for 3 and when we arrived, we were allocated a room with 3 beds as we didn't write in earlier to make a request for a double bed & Single bed earlier. The staff at front desk was very nice to have gotten the housekeeping staff to join the 2 single bed and made it as a double bed. Check in and check out was fast and fuss free. Water flow in the shower was good. Good convenient location!
Hodnoceno 07 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

See od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Speciální nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Nice hotel
Decent hotel and centrally located
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Junita od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good Location + Value For Money
No complains about this hotel. Clean rooms. Short walk to Jordan Station. Convenience store just opposite of hotel and each room is equipped with a phone with unlimited 3G/4G data usage. Easier for us to search our way to our destination on the go. Definitely my choice of stay if we were to visit Hong Kong again.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: