Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 4633 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 4633 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Chen od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój rodzinny (4 osoby dorosłe LUB 2 osoby dorosłe i 3 dzieci)
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Pleasant Stay in Eaton Hotel, Hong Kong
Strategic place, Price worth for the stay, Clean, Good facilities in the hotel, Spacious, Amazing (due to the portable mobile phone with hong kong mobile number available for the hotel customers).
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016

Sang od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Expected more
Toilet is quite old with awful smell. Staff did not even offer help and advise how to take taxi. Otherwise room is clean and size is good
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016

Soon od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój rodzinny (4 osoby dorosłe LUB 2 osoby dorosłe i 3 dzieci)
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Feedback
We stayed at the Family room. Room was spacious and clean. Will be good if the sofa bed can be changed as it is abit dated and there are no room slippers.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Pei od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Convenient and clean
Have stayed here many time when traveling to HK for business review. It is very convenient and there is free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station. Just take the airport express to Kowloon and take the bus directly to the hotel. Room is clean and roomy
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

Choon od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Speciální nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good location
It is kinda good location with 10-15 minutes walk to MRT. Room relatively small but clean and good enough. The room is fully utilized all the space. The bed is good too.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

Stephen od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Executive
Zůstal 8 nocí v srpen 2016
Decent all around
On the whole, this hotel is reasonably priced, situated only a five minute walk from the MTR, relatively clean and comfortable with friendly staff. There are however a few things that could be better: The bathroom could use a little more attention from the cleaning staff. When you sit in the bath you can see mould on the upper part of the soap dish. If you turn on your Do Not Disturb light and you decide to sleep in, the hotel will telephone you mid-late afternoon and disturb you asking when they can make up your room. If you don't respond to their phone calls because you're asleep, they'll try coming into your room shortly afterwards - most definitely disturbing you. There are two sets of elevators in the hotel - north and south. The north elevators only go as far down as the lobby. The south elevators go to all levels including the 3-4 levels below the lobby. If you need to go to the street level and you're given a north elevator, then you need to first go to the lobby level, then either walk around the corner and take an escalator to the street level or walk across the hall and take a south elevator. It can be mildly irritating.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

CHEN od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
CONVENIENCE, BIG ROOM IF COMPARE WITH OTHERS HOTEL AT HONG KONG.
JUST A STONE DISTANCE TO NIGHT MARKET THAT CAN FIND LOT OF INTERESTING. NEARBY MANY FOOD STALL.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016

LIM od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Smart
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Location
Location excellent and food and shopping just around corner .
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016

Xinpei od Singapur
Skupina
Třílůžkový - 3 jednolůžka
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Spacious room
room is very spacious for 3 person to stay
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016

Larry od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Great Location but can be improved
The best part of Eaton is the location and its connectivity. Going anywhere from Hong Kong to Lantau island is basically very easy and convenient. Airport express bus stops right at Eaton. Rooms wise, it's typically Hong Kong size, which means it's small. But, if you are using the hotel as a place to crash for the night after a long day exploring Hong Kong, then it's good enough. But if you want a little bit of luxury and elegance, well you are better off choosing some of the more prominent hotels. Areas in which improvements can be made is the toiletries. Just need more work there, provide higher quality stuff. I wished they had a comb and shaving kit. But I think I needed to call them to get it. Personally, I think it's just not so nice to be expecting to call to get something when it's actually standard amenities. They call it environmental friendly, I just call it cost cutting. I would not use the shaving kit if I did not need it. I won't take it just because it's there. I use what I need. Maybe they just don't really trust their customers. Not here to argue that point though. Just speaking of how my experience can be better. Great Location! Great connectivity. Still Satisfied Customer.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: