arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,5
na základě 3298 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3298 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

8,8 Robert S.
Thajsko
20 června 2016
Good location relative to Convention Centre and eateries
A good all-round hotel at the price. The staff were pleasant, obliging and efficient. The room was adequate, good working space, comfortable bed. Most importantly, it was a 10 minute walk to the convention centre and there is an abundance of good coffee shops and restaurants at all ends of the price scale - all within two or three blocks (Ship Street is nearby for those who appreciate great food) and a supermarket one block away for snacks and wine to enjoy in the room.

8,4 sin B.
Malajsie
18 června 2016
thanks.
staff is very friendly & helpful. special thanks Mr. Alvin Lau of concierge dept assistance to recover one lost item on the transfer bus.

8,8 Feng L.
Čína
17 června 2016
great location for rest
many bars, and restaurants, good for shopping ,

10 stafford R.
Indie
14 června 2016
Great hotel
Good hotel

6,4 Melody I.
Filipíny
13 června 2016
Location Good
Location good, but price wise almost everyday change when we book suddenly went up near the venue so no choice but to but this.

8,8 Philip B.
Spojené státy
13 června 2016
Very good stay.
Close to so many good pubs and restaurants.

9,2 Ryan M.
Kanada
10 června 2016
Excellent price and location for food and nightlife
This hotel has been newly renovated with comfortable bed and washroom. GYM and Pool as well as close to all the nightlife and great food. This is all at a reasonable rate.

8,4 Gladys A.
Filipíny
08 června 2016
Reliable as ever
It is our third time to stay in this hotel. We choose it mostly because it is about 3 to 5 minutes from the nearest MTR station as well as the abundance of restaurants near the area. And it is very easy to explore Wan Chai if you come from Empire Hotel; you can either walk, ride the tram, or take the bus and MTR if you want to explore further. It being one of the stops for the free airport shuttle from the Hong Kong airport express station is a bonus.

6,8 Janice L.
Singapur
07 června 2016
Great Location
great location in wanchai - being near the "red light district" is a non-issue because it is safe, and with the free smartphone provided with the room rate, we used the bus more often this time round (usually we get around by MTR). the hotel was acceptable considering this is Hong Kong so space has always been a premium - it is one of the rooms with suitable space for 2 people. staff were reasonably friendly and polite.

8,4 SHEK K.
Hong Kong
05 června 2016
Good Hotel not far from MTR
The swimming pool is good in term of 4 stars hotel