Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 854 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 854 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

John T. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2016

mohammed A. od Spojené arabské emiráty
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
good
was good
Hodnoceno 12 června 2016

mohammed A. od Spojené arabské emiráty
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
good
waas good
Hodnoceno 12 června 2016

ERMIE C. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2016

Chan B. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Location
Location is good and convenience
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016

Kenneth T. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Great Location and Great View
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2016

Dawn L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Ms
Good location, and friendly staffs.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016

Myron C. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2016

POON Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Great Hotel!
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2016

Kai L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Decent Value for Money
It was a decent stay.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2016