Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 307 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,9
Seřadit podle

Aislin od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
Perfect Stay for budget travellers.
Location, Cleanliness, Attentive Staff
Location is really good, one min walk to MRT. Clean room, size is consider reasonable for HKG standard. Very attentive staff, got our Disneyland tickets from her at discounted price. Very friendly and will recommend us on good places to visit. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Hodnoceno 31 července 2013

Cynthia od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Not bad for the price paid
Location, Internet, Friendly staff
The room was extremely small but understandable as most hotels in HK are not that spacious. Bathroom was quite run down but acceptable. Overall an average stay. The wifi was good though
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013

Chen od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
very good location
good location,clean room,easy to find
good location,easy to find hotel,clean room,service good, and safety.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013

Loy od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
small room, weird smell but good location
free wifi, pc in the room and good location
not a nice feeling. room and bed is small. cannot check in early and check out late. was ask to leave baggage in hotel at our risk.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2013

Vissanurak od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
upgraded guest house. I misunderstood.
Clean room
This hotel is the guest house level trying to up grade. Pay slightly lower than 3 star hotels for guest house grade hotel. I heard the voice from other rooms until 11PM. Pay a little more you can get other 3 star hotel. It was my misunderstood.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2013

Ka od Macao
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
very good place , very cleaning
clean, comfortable and good design
Hodnoceno 26 června 2013

yoma od Indonésie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
small room but clean. near to MTR station.
near to the MTR station, small and clean room
Hodnoceno 21 června 2013

deuk od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Unfriendly
1.Smell the worst 2.Unfriendly 3.Downstairs the smell of food 4.Recommended accommodation
Hodnoceno 07 června 2013

VISWANATHA od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
The worst trip
Nothing is the best
As i told the trip was worst. room is very very small. and A/C will not work properly. No travel information.They will not talk a single work in English. The room lock facility is not good. I was in the room and i locked with the chain lock After some time just i thought of going out and i was trying to open but am not able to open that chain lock. Thank god one of the guy was working in the ground folor i called that guy and requested for the help. He came and helped otherwise it was very horrible to thing itself. I will not advise any one to stay in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2013

Mary od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
SUPER NICE HOTEL
clean room, superb service, easy check-in and out
Stayed in a triple room with my dad, brother and a kid. we really love the room, small but very comfortable beds and super clean. The owner is very accommodating even though she's not that good in english.. ohh well at least we were able to understand her.. checked-in around 11am and she immediately accommodate us with a smile and presto in less than 5 minutes we were able to get inside our room. they also have free hot/cold water and free coffee and the best part is the super fast wifi connection and just to let you our room also have a computer desktop...so what else could you ask for i mean you can't even get that from a 3-4 star hotels
Hodnoceno 25 května 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: