arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2121 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2121 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 9,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7

6,8 batalha L.
Macao
05 června 2016
for shopping
area for shopping is great, but not for children at all , no swimming pool and facilities, but just for shopping is great

8,8 SHUJUN Y.
Čína
04 června 2016
Good location
Conveniently Located right above harbor city hong kong.

6,8 Michael N.
Filipíny
03 června 2016
Good location, accessible to shopping mall
Newly renovated and modern theme

6,8 giselle A.
Filipíny
02 června 2016
satisfactory rating
dusty counters, table tops, drawers, telephone, tv remote. grumpy HOUSEKEEPING staff. very efficient DUTY MANAGERS though, friendly lobby staff.

8,4 john R.
Filipíny
01 června 2016
one of the best
best location and place to shop

9,2 Esther T.
Filipíny
31 května 2016
Service and convenience
Have stayed at Marco Polo Gateway countless times. We always book here for the convenience of being linked to Harbour City shopping center. The staff especially the Concierge give great service. Only slight inconvenience is the 10 min walking distance to the TST MTR station and the fact that the outdoor pool is in Marco Polo HK and not at Gateway.

10 Ma L.
Filipíny
30 května 2016
Amazing!
Marco Polo Gateway has a great location. All the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.

8,8 Marie D.
Filipíny
30 května 2016
Our awesome stay at The Gateway
Location is really excellent, its it the middle of everywhere (food, shopping, transpo). Perfect hotel for kids because the room is spacious, beds are comfy. I enjoyed the nespresso machine, the portable phone provided with hotspot & the daily replenished mini bar. When you get tired from walking, we can easily go back in our room to rest, there are access everywhere that leads us back to the hotrl. The only thing that wasnt good about our stay was the smell of the old pipes in our room. They are now renovating, I hope they will do something about the old pipes. I will definitely go back to Marco Polo Gateway as I always do when in Hong Kong, A bit pricey but the comfort, location & service... Its worth the price.

8 Noel K.
Filipíny
28 května 2016
Bad timing. Renovation ongoing
Nice hotel. Been here so many times. This time, bad timing, some rooms/floors under renovation. So noisy.

7,6 Hui N.
Malajsie
26 května 2016
Pleasant stay
Great location and consider very huge room compare to others hotel in Hong Kong