Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3826 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3826 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

Stanley L. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Cleanliness yet to be improved
Housekeeping was not responsive and room appeared to be used
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

Glen P. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Great views, good beach
A bit of a commute to the city, but good beach access and generally good equipment in the room. Very good sea views.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

Po C. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Better book via Gold Coast official website
I paid around the same amount at agoda but not include the kids activities and breakfast in the hotel. However, for similar amount of money booking via the official hotel website, I can entitle the breakfast , kid's packages and the kid's playhouse . Therefore, if you go with kids,Better check the official website first and not to go through Agoda.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016

Wing L. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Relax getaway
The room is nice and clean. The breakfast is good.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016

May C. od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Room is large, breakfast is good
Overall is good
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

Na K. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Value for money
I reckon every single room in this hotel got a beautiful ocean view. Our room also had a huge balcony which is a bonus, shame that they don't have seats in the balcony though. The swimming poor is awesome especially for kids. I had no problem sitting next to it for a whole day just to chill. You need to travel 40 minutes in shuttle bus to the city which cost you $35 per person per trip though. Otherwise you can take a taxi then catch a train which would cost you about $40 for taxi fare + metro tickets. The buffet breakfast was great, lots of varieties.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Chi C. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Will visit again
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

so C. od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
good reception service
The reception service is very good. The young guy at the counter delivered good service to the customers .So, I have a good impression when I first step into the hotel. He informed me well about the hotel service and try his best to persuade me to have double beds as I got two kids. so, I show my appreciation to him here
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016

suki C. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Great!
Very good!
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016

Ching L. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Nice renovation
Tried breakfast before with soso quality That's why we booked a room only directly with agoda Good values of miner compared with the package we booked with hotel directly
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016