Dobré 6,8
na základě 109 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 109 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,5
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Služby 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Anton od Švýcarsko
Obchodní cestující
Manželská postel
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2013
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2013

Bing od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2013

Thunkamon od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Manželská postel
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2013

Haryo od Indonésie
Pár
Manželská postel
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2013

Julita od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Manželská postel
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2013

Billy od Spojené státy
Pár
Manželská postel
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2013

sathesh od Indie
Pár
Manželská postel
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2013

ESTHER od Indonésie
Pár
Manželská postel
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2013

Petrus od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
Hodnoceno 14 července 2013

hongfang od Čína
Skupina
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
excellent
booking personality enviroment
good
Hodnoceno 24 června 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: