Skvělé 8,1
na základě 2768 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2768 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Luciano od Itálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good room, good view but not well positioned
Easy access to public transport, airport shuttle available, Bar
Average staying, nothing special for the price, Good view but poor in Breakfast choice for the category, we booked not smoking far 2 months advance but they gave us a Smoke smelling room.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jane od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój klubowy Grand Deluxe z widokiem na port
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2014
comfort with a great view at a reasonable price
the staff at this hotel will do everything they can to assist you. The view from the bedroom windows is fabulous. arrange for the club facilities as the view from the 41st floor will take your breath
We were very comfortable. The fact that every thing that we had requested was confirmed by email before we left home was an added bonus.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

qianru od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Good stay
Big rooms and good sea view
Wonderful! will go back to this hotel again! love the big rooms and high ceiling
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Surya od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
location is good enough, easy access to mtr
location, friendly staff, cleanness
average for that type of hotel.a lot of construction going on next door, and the rooms were small compared to your normal 5 star hotels. but a good view.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lei od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na port
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Good
Nice harbour view, comfortable bed, clean
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Brian od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na port
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
wonderful views from 41st floor, fantastic pool
pool views fitness centre
excellent pool and spas fantastic as are the views
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kirsten od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój klubowy Grand Deluxe z widokiem na port
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2013
Very enjoyable
Harbour views, close to MTR, friendly staff.
We recently spent seven nights at the Harbour Grand Hong Kong in a club room, and we were pleasantly surprised as we usually stay on the Kowloon side. The rooms were quite spacious and fairly recently refurbished. The view of the harbour was second to none, particularly from the club lounge on the 41st floor where we spent New Years Eve. The staff were very friendly and attentive and I will definitely be back. The fact that Harbour Grand is not in the centre of the city is of no consequence, as the MTR station is close and so efficient.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Adriano od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój klubowy Grand Deluxe z widokiem na port
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2013
Excellent
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
We had a great stay at this Hotel, the Club floor room, is worth the extra money.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stephen od Kanada
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good view and easy access to transportation
Located closed to MTR, restaurant and shopping area
Very good, everything is great. Great Budget and lots of restaurants closed by.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anyi od Singapur
Pár
Pokój klubowy Grand Deluxe z widokiem na port
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Value for money staycation
Clean, friendly staff, awesome jacuzzi
The stay was great, club member get exclusive check in and check out services, the evening cocktails were not consistant with standard but the morning buffet breakfast is really good with lotsa choices. The hotel was pretty noisy with the construction going on and the room service always take forever and only come after the 2nd reminder call. The room is very spacious and comfortable especially the shower. The room is equipped with many thoughtful acts that include tv in the toilet and special pillows for different needs.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: