Skvělé 8,1
na základě 2774 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2774 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

carole od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój klubowy Grand Deluxe z widokiem na port
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Weekend in Hong Kong
Great rooms with fantastic views of the harbour. We had use of the executive lounge which was well worth the extra cost. The swimming pool and changing facilities are excellent. Also very close to the MTR station. Overall we had a wonderful weekend.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

Yim od Hong Kong
Páry
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
good service for birthday celebration
staff not passion enough but its very fine for me and good experience with harbour grand.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016

Torben od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Pokój klubowy Grand Deluxe z widokiem na port
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Enjoyed the stay
From check-in to breakfast we really enjoyed the experience.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

Sandro od Brazílie
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na port
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Friendly staff
Always good to return to my "home" in HK, Harbour Grand.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

Sandro od Brazílie
Páry
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Comfortable and clean
Clean Rooms and very comfortable.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

Hyeryeoung od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

Marcel od Švýcarsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Overall happy with our stay
The Hotel is only 5min walk away from the MTR Station Fortress Hill. The room was nice and had a reasonable size. Most (if not all) rooms have sea view respectively harbour view, which is nice. The bathroom is separated from the bed room by a glass pane only. To have privacy you can lower an electrical curtain. In-room dining was excellent but not cheap. Bell service was giving us very helpful tips about where to dine and where to find a doctor. No noise from neighbour rooms (probably good noise insulation).
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

Prasert od Thajsko
Páry
Apartament Executive z widokiem na port
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
The Harbour View is Half Harbour
We booked and paid for "The Harbour View" but the room they gave us was only half harbour view, so disappointed
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016

Money od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good service but old decoration
Service is good.location is easy to find but need to do some research before coming. The decoration is old n no charger in the room make us inconvenient.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016

Niteepong od Thajsko
Páry
Superior s výhledem do přístavu
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location
The hotel is located just 5 minute walk from the MTR station. In addition, there are many shops around this area.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: