Skvělé 8,1
na základě 1311 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1311 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

kevin od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Harbour Grand Kowloon
This is the second time I've stayed and there will definitely be a third. Yes it's not cheap but you are paying for a premium hotel in a premium site with premium staff. Perfect
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yvonne od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Friendly staff,an excellent hotel and fantastic pool
Fantastic rooftop pool with stunning views
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vicky od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Steven od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
S výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 10 nocí v srpen 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Hodnoceno 25 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Catherine od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Great hotel
Location is a little far from the main shops but there is a free shuttle bus. Then there is easy access to the ferry to Hong Kong island.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wan od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Dated and smelly room with terrible buffet
hotel upgraded us a non-smoking seaview room, but the room still has smoke smell. Chinese restaurant is ok, but the dinner buffet is expensive. Food were refilled very slow, taste was below average and felt like eating fast food. Selection is limited. Waiters were very slow. No one took our plates and cleaned up our table. It was a Friday night around 8:30pm with only 70% seats occupied... No wonder!
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

May od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
S výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Hotel with nice views, friendly staff
Amazing view of the harbour!
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Samantha od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
convenient for business travelers
Everything is ok.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ganbat od Mongolsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Nice
Good
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YEO od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Propojené pokoje (4 osoby)
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Holiday
Hotel is old n renovation going on... Noisy
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: