Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 2008 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2008 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Stephen M. od Irsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
Great value for money. Stay here regularly.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

Tsz Y. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
location is excellent
Location is great, 2 mins walk from Quarry bay MTR station. room size is big enough with the price you pay. Swimming pool is nice too. We enjoy a wonderful night at the lobby lounge with drinks and excellent live band. However, there is no "express check out", you have to line up at least 20 mins for checking out, that is too stupid.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016

Katrina H. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2016
A Good Hotel!
Stayed here again for the second time, and everything went well, as usual. Except for the overpriced WiFi.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

Gordon L. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 17 nocí v červen 2016
Just an Okay Considering It's a 4-Star Hotel
An Okay stay considering this is a 4-star hotel. The toilet had an awful smell something reminds me of a public restroom in H.K. Complained once, the staff was responsive in moving us to another suite. After all, same old smell which we had to leave toilet cover and bathroom door closed when not in use. It was a total of 2 stays including the first 2-week stay plus another 2-days return stay. The staff makes no attempt to offer "sorry" or credit for their inconvenience created but insisted to charge us $180 HK dollar for the phone calls of $5 per local call we made. We may have overlooked the fine prints, but $5 per local call is totally out of the norm. They initially offered $30 discount, and we pushed to split it in half. In conclusion, the service provided does not match up the rating of a 4-star hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

Mona S. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
comfortable stay
Stay was great but the water bottles they provide though it's 2 in number but quantity of water is really less.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2016

Aileen C. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Below expectations
The complimentary shuttle service to HK station (to and from hotel) has limited time schedule (up to only 8pm on Mondays to Friday and up to 1pm on Saturdays and Sundays). We were considering another hotel and it seems I have made a wrong choice. It was a good thing that I had back up plans and have MTR card ready. :( There is funeral home a few steps away from the hotel. Location wise, MTR quarry bay C entrance/exit is near the hotel but expect a bit of walk from the MTR train to the exit leading to the hotel. Not as welcoming as I have expected. Would not recommend this hotel. One good point is check out is smooth sailing.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

fernando F. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
family with young children
Cery nice, hospitable staff.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

Suet Y. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Clean room and convenient
Clean room and convenient
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

SIU L. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Hotel provide shuttle bus
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

SIU L. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
Very good they upgrade our room everything good
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016