Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 866 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,4
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,3
  • Personál 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,4
Seřadit podle

SANDRA od Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 8 nocí v srpen 2016
Given bunk bed type instead of booked three beds on first night. Room was changed but not the same as picture, front desk discriminates. Given room no water coming out from basin, complained but no fix. Very disappointed.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

miranda od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
They are on great location and very near to MTR station. The building also pretty good and clean, bu
I didn't really like to their yellow-lamp on room and i got broken ventilation fan.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

APRIL od Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Worst Hotel
I have already cancelled my booking in hongkong hostel. We've been waiting for about 3 hours and no one accommodate us. How come such situation occur. Its an awful service. I am really disappointed.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Jerryson od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Very good
Thumbs up!
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Diana od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Okay for the money you paid
Hotel facilities maybe 1 star but hey how much you pay is how much you get right
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

Aaron od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
id rather go for legit hotel/motel. this is more of like room for rent/airbnb
room assigned not clean. good thing to offset the staff who assisted us was very kind.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

John od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Good location
.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

Gerardford od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Great!
Location was great very near to Causeway Bay MRT, in front of a 24 Hour grocery, and along the fashion walk.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016

Alan od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel 10lůžkovém společném pokoji (smíšeném)
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Great stay
The hotel is located at Causeway Bay, the shopping center, and very convenient to shop and travel. Hostel is clean and staff are nice to people, and I found many young people from all over the world. Great stay!
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Vanessa od Filipíny
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Okay
Location is near shopping areas Has english tv channel And the rest is okay
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: