Příjemné 6,6
na základě 1120 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1120 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,4
  • Vybavení 4,7
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,4
  • Personál 6,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8
Seřadit podle

Van od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Service is BAD
The lobby is in 11/F., not good for check in check out.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2016

SUKHOCHIR od Mongolsko
Obchodní cestující
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Bad location Bad service Bad facilities
Photo was great at Agoda, but hotel looks much different. You need to pay 10HKD per your bag to keep it at hotel after checkout. Hair dryer is almast broken. Lift smells with full of smoke of cigarettes due to western bar located at 2nd floor. Lobby located at 11th floor. List is so slow, need to wait for a while. Hard to find hotel. Even taxi drivers turing around the hotel... Need to walk away for a while to catch a taxi. Hotel staff doent help to catch a taxi. I think this is expensive price with these conditions. Do not take this hotel if it higher than 50USD(in my opinion).
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016

Peter od Jihoafrická republika
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Right area cheap price,but..
That was the hardest possible bed I have ever slept on I my life was like sleeping on the floor with a foam camping mattress. It was my first time that side of the world, maybe that's normal there...not sure. Room was small, not sure why there was an attempt for a half kitchen. Also a weird unfamiliar smell in the hotel.. and the world's most frustrating lift. But if you just need a place to crash for the night in Wan Chai for cheap, this is fine. Would be recommended for the price if it wasn't for the hard bed. Pleased, but wish I had bigger budget.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016

Edward od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z oknem
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Air con, ensuite, reception staff helpful and pretty handy location at reasonable price.
It is what it is - not fancy but all you need.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2016

Eva od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2016
room space is small
need extra charge for take care of luggage in the day of check-out
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2016

Richard od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2016
Good location, nice staff, very firm beds
This is a clean hotel the rooms are an ok size for a shirt stay. Beware the beds are very firm, if you like a soft bed ask for one.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2016

Anthony od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Basic hotel
The room was very small. The bed was rock hard and the aircon unit had the knob removed so you could not adjust the temperature. The safe did not work and there was no facility to iron a shirt. No microwave.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2016

Catalina od Čína
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Small room
The double room was really small, BUT... I guess this are Hong Kong standards. However, we stayed at the same hotel 3 other nights in a triple room and was surprisingly good.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016

Siwatra od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
bad staff
Hotel location is relatively good for our group as our business is in Wanchai and Causeway bay areas. Room can be cleaner during the stay. Should pay attention to guests hairs which falled all over the room floor and bathroom floor. The room should have been cleaned well before the other guests checking in. Staff is quite poor, unfriendly, and helpless.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2016

Sew od Malajsie
Skupiny
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
A stay with Hong Kong Kings Hotel
good location, friendly staffs, near to ferry terminal
Mattress is a bit hard. Didn't sleep well for the first night in Hong Kong. However room is clean and all facilities are well equipped. Overall a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: