arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,9
na základě 1046 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1046 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,5
  • Personál 6,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8

8,8 CHRISTINE Y.
Malajsie
26 dubna 2016
Great Location
Convenient and easy to travel around everywhere in Hong Kong

8 Woon K.
Jižní Korea
14 dubna 2016
Not bad
Temporary stay, not bad at all& convenient

5,3 Tham C.
Singapur
12 dubna 2016
Overall review of Hotel Bonaparte by Rhombus
Location is acceptable.
As we were there for the Rugby 7, we paid a premium for this hotel. For a fair review based on their normal rate of SGD40-50 a night, I would say that it meets the standards and value for that rate, ie, very small room, bedding, shower & toilet facilities. It is closer to Causeway Bay than Wan Chai.

5,6 Ashley M.
Singapur
12 dubna 2016
Good for a couple of days
Ok if you really are just wanting a place to crash .Clean but small rooms . No Coffee shop or dining facilities That said I would stay again

10 Nalin S.
Srí Lanka
09 dubna 2016
Great Stay at the Bonaparte Hong Kong
Convenient, clean, all you needed.

10 Cheuk L.
Hong Kong
06 dubna 2016
Clean and convenient
Clean and convenient

7,2 noor I.
Malajsie
30 března 2016
Location and staff
Location in the midst of busy district Wan chai Road. Convenient to walk everywhere. But taxi is difficult to stop in front since it smack on the main road. So if you bring big luggages a bit of walk beside the next South Pacific hotel. Staff is very helpful

9,2 Xiaoli X.
Čína
25 března 2016
Good
Value for money

7,2 Edgar W.
Austrálie
16 března 2016
Convenient Hotel
Is located basically on the border of Causeway Bay and Wan Chai. Many restaurants nearby and a large shopping Mall (Times Square) about a 5 min walk but you do need to pass by a market. People looking at maybe going to Happy Valley races is also a leisurely 20mins walk to racecourse entrance. All in all a nice easy hotel.

8 Kong W.
Malajsie
14 března 2016
Convenient, good value and helpful staff
Staff knowledgeable and very helpful. Smartphone loaded with map and travel guide loaned to hotel guests very useful. Not suitable for room sharing travelers with big bulky luggage as room is very small. Deposit of 500 HK dollars required from guests but can be paid with credit card.