Skvělé 8,3
na základě 670 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 670 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Jie od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
nice boutique hotel, great location
room is spacious and nice; location is great
Our family of four enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The room is spacious - probably the largest you can find in HK. There are two queen beds in the room so all four of us can stay in one room, which not only saves money but also offers extra convenience. Hotel facility is new and chic, staffs are friendly. The restaurant on he 29th floor offers small but nice buffet breakfast at an affordable price in the morning, and turns into a chic dining place and bar in the evening. The location is in central, Lan Kwai Fong, so it is easy to get around in HK and visit friends. I will definitely come back again.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2014

James od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Solid, Great Area
Location, Location, Location
Pretty good. Clean, solid.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2014

Willem od Nizozemsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Great hotel in perfect area
value for money, location, staff
Again a great stay in a perfect hotel. Really goodf value for money, and a staff that goes out of their way to accommodate any requests you might have. The location is superb - the banking district within 10min walk, and all possible shopping opportunities nearby also. Typically Hong Kong charm and high efficiency. I will be back for sure. Thanks LKF!
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2014

Yeung od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2014

Michael od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2014

Kyle od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokój G600 LKF Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance
Hodnoceno 31 července 2014

Robyn od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2014
Wonderful Boutique Hotel for Business Travellers
Location close to restaurants, shops, Business centre and transport. Room size and appointments / furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable and well appointed room and bathroom. Staff were very helpful; spoke good English and were friendly; Room service was limited for breakfast as this could have been Al La Carte for those who do not wish to have a large breakfast. Assistance with luggage when arriving, especially in rain would have helped! I would stay again!
Hodnoceno 29 července 2014

Alain od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
was first time in the hotel. was ok
price, clean, services
Hodnoceno 23 července 2014

Rafael od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Extremely overpriced hotel
location - if you like to live in the middle of a huge party area
this hotel is not satisfactory! - rooms are old - rooms are small - lobby is also the entrance to a night club, not the kind of atmosphere I expect from a hotel in that price range - simply overpriced, even for HK standards
Hodnoceno 17 července 2014

Vishaya od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Very well located but too close to bar area
Room Staff Location
Very well satisfied. But too close to lan Kwai fong area. Too much noise on Friday night.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: