Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 661 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 661 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Ověřená hodnocení

Debbie S. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Very nice hotel
Hotel, Staff, Location
The best thing about this hotel is the rooms, They are very modern and stylish, There was a slight problem when we checked in, Because of this we were ungraded to a very nice suite. The staff are very accommodating, The bar and restaurant is nice, The location is perfect. Me and my husband found so many bars and restaurants which were walking distance and reasonable with their charges. I can definitely recommend this hotel for its style and charm, it was a pleasure to stay there and i wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2014

wei K. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
central location nice modern room
Clean, modern and party
It was good the rooms are clean and modern. Good reception for WiFi. Huge bathroom. Easy access to amenities easy to get a cab at the lobby, staffs were helpful and polite, fast check in and check out. Suitable for party crowd. Only concern was the noise coming from the clubs I stay in above #20 floor and still I could hear music from the clubs. We didn't mind as we are used to city living.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2014

Sacha K. od Švýcarsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
I always stay in the LKF its my top choice
In the middle of LKF which is amazing
I like its so central so just get out of the hotel in the middle of the best nightlife of Hong Kong. With the hongkong elivator you are just in a minute in the big shopping centers.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2014

Jarett J. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
great location around all the bars
location, nice rooms, great place
very nice property right where you want to stay in HK. easy walk to soho and right at the top of lan kwai fong nightlife
Hodnoceno 04 února 2014

Jarett J. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Great location right at the top of Lan Kwai Fong
Location, very comfortable room, good club on roof
Great place to enjoy a weekend in HK, especially on New Years.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2014

Ratna S. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms
It is centrally located, nearby the shopping area, easy access
I had a d comfortable stay,I was looking for a hotel nearby the shopping area and this hotel matches my criteria
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2014

Shela K. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2014

Wei T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2014

CHONG N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013

Juliet L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: